Whit Friday
Fri 25 May 2018, Evening
Whit Friday
Tameside/Saddleworth


 

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 5:30pm - 11pm
Party in the Park
Poynton Field

Further Details >>


 

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 2pm - 4pm
Pavilion Gardens
Pavilion Gardens, Buxton


 

Sun 02 Sep 2018, 3pm-5pm
Ring-O-Bells
Ring-O-Bells, Marple


 

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 1pm - 4pm
Hayfield SHow
Hayfield Show

Further Details >>


 

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7.30pm
Low Leighton
Low Leighton


 

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 2pm-4pm
Glossop Band Club
Glossop Band Club


 

Fri 05 Oct 2018, 7.30pm
Our Lady and St Christopher Church, Romiley
Our Lady and St Christopher Church, Romiley

Further Details >>


 

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 7.30pm
Joint Concert with Greater Manchester Voices
Burnage (TBA)


 

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 7.30pm
Children's Adventure Farm Trust Concert
The Methodist Church, Knutsford


 

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 7.30pm
Vernon BS Charity Concert
Hazel Grove Baptist Church, Station Street, Hazel Grove, Stockport, SK7 4EX

Further Details >>


 

Tue 04 Dec 2018, 8.15pm
Christmas Fest
Poynton Village


 

Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Fri 07 Dec 2018, 7.30pm
Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Woodley Methodist Church, Woodley

Further Details >>


 

VBS Poynton Christmas Concert
Sun 09 Dec 2018, 7.00pm
VBS Poynton Christmas Concert
Poynton Civc Hall

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Golf
Sat 15 Dec 2018, 8pm
Christmas Golf
Davenport Golf Club


 

Children's Adventure Farm Trust Carol Concert
Sun 16 Dec 2018, 4pm-6pm
Children's Adventure Farm Trust Carol Concert
Hale Clock Tower


 

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 8pm
Green Room Christmas Concert
Green Room, Wilmslow


 

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 8pm
Boarshurst Band Club
Boarshurst Band Club


 

Recently Added

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 7.30pm
Vernon BS Charity Concert
Hazel Grove Baptist Church, Station Street, Hazel Grove, Stockport, SK7 4EX

Fri 05 Oct 2018, 7.30pm
Our Lady and St Christopher Church, Romiley
Our Lady and St Christopher Church, Romiley

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 7.30pm
Children's Adventure Farm Trust Concert
The Methodist Church, Knutsford