Fri 01 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
Woodley Christmas Concert
Woodley Methodist Church, Woodley

Further Details >>


 

Heald Green Christmas Concert
Sun 03 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
Heald Green Christmas Concert
Heald Green Village Hall. Outwood Road. Heald Green SK8 3JL


 

Poynton Christmas Fest
Tue 05 Dec 2017, 8.15pm
Poynton Christmas Fest
Park Lane, Poynton

Further Details >>


 

Charity Caroling for Vernon Charities
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 11am-1pm
Charity Caroling for Vernon Charities
Between Sainsburys and John Lewis - Handforth Dean


 

Christmas Spectacular
Sun 10 Dec 2017, 7.00pm
Christmas Spectacular
Poynton Civic Hall

Further Details >>


 

Green Room Christmas Concert
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 8.00pm
Green Room Christmas Concert
Green Room, WIlmslow


 

Christmas Golf
Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8.00pm (TBC)
Christmas Golf
Davenport Golf Club


 

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 4.30pm - 6pm
Hale Clock Tower Carols
Hale Clock Tower

Further Details >>


 

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 6pm - 8pm
Handforth Dean Carolling (provisional)
Handforth Dean - Tesco

Further Details >>


 

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 8.00pm
Boarshurst Band Club
Boarshurst Band Club

Further Details >>


 

Fri 02 Feb 2018, 7.30pm
Vernon Charity Concert
Hazel Grove Baptist Church, Station Street, Hazel Grove, Stockport, SK7 4EX


 

Regional Contest
Sun 25 Feb 2018, All Day
Regional Contest
Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Further Details >>


 

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 7.30pm
Brass and Voice - Joint concert with Chapel Male Voice Choir
St Catherine's Church, Heald Green

Further Details >>


 

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 7.00pm
VPs Concert
Poynton Methodist Church

Further Details >>


 

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 5:30pm - 11pm
Party in the Park
Poynton Field

Further Details >>


 

Recently Added

Sat 09 Dec 2017, 11am-1pm
Charity Caroling for Vernon Charities
Between Sainsburys and John Lewis - Handforth Dean

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 9am
Remembrance Sunday March and Service
Poynton

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 5:30pm - 11pm
Party in the Park
Poynton Field