Spring Festival
Sat 13 May 2017, All Day
Spring Festival
Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Further Details >>


 

Sun 21 May 2017, 3.00pm
Ring O' Bells afternoon concert
Ring O' Bells, Marple

Further Details >>


 

Whit Friday Contests
Fri 09 Jun 2017, 3pm - midnight
Whit Friday Contests
Tameside/Saddleworth


 

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 6.00pm-11pm
Party in the Park
Poynton Field

Further Details >>


 

Sun 09 Jul 2017, 2pm - 4pm
Ray Booth Memorial Concert
Poynton Working Mens' Club

Further Details >>


 

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 2pm - 4pm
Brookview Nursing Home Concert
Brookview Nursing Home, Alderley Edge

Further Details >>


 

Buxton Pavilion Gardens Open air Concert
Sun 23 Jul 2017, 2pm - 4pm
Buxton Pavilion Gardens Open air Concert
Buxton Pavilion Gardens

Further Details >>


 

Sat 09 Sep 2017, 7.30pm
Low Leighton Concert
Low Leighton

Further Details >>


 

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 2pm - 4pm
Glossop Band Club
Glossop Band Club

Further Details >>


 

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 7.30pm
Our Lady's and St Christopher Church
Our Lady's and St Christopher Church, Romiley

Further Details >>


 

Heald Green Christmas Concert
Sun 03 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
Heald Green Christmas Concert
Heald Green Village Hall. Outwood Road. Heald Green SK8 3JL


 

Poynton Christmas Fest
Tue 05 Dec 2017, 8.15pm
Poynton Christmas Fest
Park Lane, Poynton

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Spectacular
Sun 10 Dec 2017, 7.00pm
Christmas Spectacular
Poynton Civic Hall

Further Details >>


 

Green Room Christmas Concert
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 8.00pm
Green Room Christmas Concert
Green Room, WIlmslow


 

Christmas Golf
Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8.00pm (TBC)
Christmas Golf
Davenport Golf Club


 

Regional Contest
Sun 25 Feb 2018, All Day
Regional Contest
Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Further Details >>


 

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 7.30pm
Brass and Voice - Joint concert with Chapel Male Voice Choir
St Catherine's Church, Heald Green

Further Details >>


 

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 7.00pm
VPs Concert
Poynton Methodist Church

Further Details >>


 

Recently Added

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 7.30pm
Brass and Voice - Joint concert with Chapel Male Voice Choir
St Catherine's Church, Heald Green

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 7.00pm
VPs Concert
Poynton Methodist Church

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 2pm - 4pm
Glossop Band Club
Glossop Band Club