Sun 04 Aug 2019, TBA
Brookview Care Home
Brookview Care Home, Alderley Edge

Further Details >>


 

Sat 21 Sep 2019, Afternoon
Hayfield Country Show
Spray House Farm, Little Hayfield, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK22 2NR

Further Details >>


 

Sun 22 Sep 2019, Afternoon
Hayfield Country Show
Spray House Farm, Little Hayfield, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK22 2NR

Further Details >>


 

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Glossop Band Club
Glossop Band Club

Further Details >>


 

Remembrance March
Sun 10 Nov 2019, Morning
Remembrance March
Poynton Civic Hall


 

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7.30pm
Adventure Farm Trust Concert
Knutsford

Further Details >>


 

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 7.30pm
Wilmslow URC
Wilmslow URC

Further Details >>


 

Sat 30 Nov 2019, All Day
CD Recording
TBA


 

Sun 01 Dec 2019, All Day
CD Recording
TBA


 

Tue 03 Dec 2019, 8.15pm
Poynton Christmas Fest
Park Lane, Poynton

Further Details >>


 

Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Fri 06 Dec 2019, 7.30pm
Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Woodley Methodist Church, Chapel St, Woodley, Stockport SK6 1NF

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Extravagenza
Sun 08 Dec 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Christmas Extravagenza
Poynton Civic Hall

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Golf
Sat 14 Dec 2019, 8.00pm
Christmas Golf
Davenport Golf Club, Middlewood Road, Poynton SK12 1TS

Further Details >>


 

Green Room Christmas Concert
Thu 19 Dec 2019, 8.00pm
Green Room Christmas Concert
85 Chapel Ln, Wilmslow, SK9 5JH

Further Details >>


 

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 8.00pm
Boarshurst Band Club
Boarshurst Band Club

Further Details >>


 

Sun 23 Feb 2020, All Day
North West Regional Championships
Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Further Details >>


 

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Vice Presidents' Concert
Poynton Methodist Church

Further Details >>


 

Sun 28 Feb 2021, All Day
North West Regional Championships
Winter Gardens, Blackpool


 

Recently Added

Sun 01 Dec 2019, All Day
CD Recording
TBA

Sat 30 Nov 2019, All Day
CD Recording
TBA

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Vice Presidents' Concert
Poynton Methodist Church