Sun 24 Feb 2019, All Day
North West Regional Championships
Winter Gardens, Blackpool


 

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7.30pm
Brass and Voice (Chapel Male Voice Choir)
St John's Church, Buxton

Further Details >>


 

Sun 07 Apr 2019, 2pm
VP Concert
Poynton Methodist Church


 

Sat 18 May 2019, All Day
Spring Festival
Winter Gardens, Blackpool


 

Sat 08 Jun 2019, 7.30pm
Wilmslow URC
Wilmslow URC

Further Details >>


 

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 5pm on
Party in the Park
Poynton Pool

Further Details >>


 

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Glossop Band Club
Glossop Band Club

Further Details >>


 

Tue 03 Dec 2019, 8.15pm
Poynton Christmas Fest
Park Lane, Poynton

Further Details >>


 

Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Fri 06 Dec 2019, 7.30pm
Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Woodley Methodist Church, Chapel St, Woodley, Stockport SK6 1NF

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Extravagenza
Sun 08 Dec 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Christmas Extravagenza
Poynton Civic Hall

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Golf
Sat 14 Dec 2019, 8.00pm
Christmas Golf
Davenport Golf Club, Middlewood Road, Poynton SK12 1TS

Further Details >>


 

Green Room Christmas Concert
Thu 19 Dec 2019, 8.00pm
Green Room Christmas Concert
85 Chapel Ln, Wilmslow, SK9 5JH

Further Details >>


 

Recently Added

Fri 06 Dec 2019, 7.30pm
Woodley Methodist Church Christmas Concert
Woodley Methodist Church, Chapel St, Woodley, Stockport SK6 1NF

Tue 03 Dec 2019, 8.15pm
Poynton Christmas Fest
Park Lane, Poynton

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 8.00pm
Christmas Golf
Davenport Golf Club, Middlewood Road, Poynton SK12 1TS