Carolling
Mon 17 Dec 2018, 6pm - 8pm
Carolling
Handforth Dean - Tesco

Further Details >>


 

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 8pm
Green Room Christmas Concert
Green Room, Wilmslow


 

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 8pm
Boarshurst Band Club
Boarshurst Band Club


 

Sun 24 Feb 2019, All Day
North West Regional Championships
Winter Gardens, Blackpool


 

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7.30pm
Brass and Voice (Chapel Male Voice Choir)
St John's Church, Buxton

Further Details >>


 

Sun 07 Apr 2019, 2pm
VP Concert
Poynton Methodist Church


 

Sat 18 May 2019, All Day
Spring Festival
Winter Gardens, Blackpool


 

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 5pm on
Party in the Park
Poynton Pool

Further Details >>


 

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Glossop Band Club
Glossop Band Club

Further Details >>


 

Christmas Extravagenza
Sun 08 Dec 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Christmas Extravagenza
Poynton Civic Hall

Further Details >>


 

Recently Added

Sun 08 Dec 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Christmas Extravagenza
Poynton Civic Hall

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 6pm - 8pm
Carolling
Handforth Dean - Tesco

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 6pm-8pm
Carolling
Handforth Dean - Tesco